Results for State Debating Competition 2015

Year 7

Winners - Hennessy College Young
Runners up - St Scholasticas College Glebe

Year 8

Winners - Mt St Patrick's College Murwillumbah
Runners up - St Patrick's College Strathfield

Year 9

Winners - St Ursulas College Kingsgrove
Runners up - St Clare's College Canberra

Year 10

Winners - Bethlehem College Ashfield
Runners up - St Stanislaus College Bathurst


Winners - Catherine McAuley College Westmead
Runners up - Edmund Rice College Wollongong

Would you like to send feedback about the site? Contact the site administrator.