Results for Metropolitan Debating Competition 2014 round by round

Grand finals results for Metropolitan Debating Competition 2014

Year 7

Grandfinal Winners - St Ignatius College Riverview
Grandfinal Runners up - Brigidine College Randwick

Year 8

Grandfinal Winners - St Mary's Cathedral High School
Grandfinal Runners up - St Patrick's College Campbelltown

Year 9

Grandfinal Winners - Holy Spirit College Lakemba
Grandfinal Runners up - McCarthy Catholic College Emu Plains

Year 10

Grandfinal Winners - Christian Brothers High School Lewisham
Grandfinal Runners up - Our Lady of Mercy College Parramatta

Year 11

Grandfinal Winners - Patrician Brothers College Fairfield
Grandfinal Runners up - Bethlehem College Ashfield

Senior only

Grandfinal Winners and winners of the Michael Robson Shield - St Ursulas College Kingsgrove
Grandfinal Runners up - St Gregory's College Campbelltown

Aggregate Shields

Junior shield - Nagle College Blacktown

Senior shield - shared by Cerdon College Merrylands, Gilroy College Castle Hill, St Leos Wahroonga, Marist North Shore, Our Lady of Mercy Parramatta and St Patricks Strathfield

Jane Sulis shield

Awarded for the best and fairest performance by a school.

St Scholasticas Glebe

Would you like to send feedback about the site? Contact the site administrator.