Results for the Catholic Schools Debating Association Metropolitan Competition 2005

Results for Public Speaking 2005

Year 7

1stPlace   Matthew Weetman        Waverley College                         

2ndPlace   Rachel Aquilina           St Andrew's College                     

3rdPlace   Sam Lane                     Bede Polding College                    

4thPlace    Paul Duncan                St Dominic's College

Year 8

1stPlace   William Burke               St Joseph's College            

2ndPlace   Madeleine Boyle          Monte Sant' Angelo College           

3rdPlace   Kate Milross                 OLMC Burraneer                         

4thPlace   Jamie Taylor-Nielsen    OLSH Kensington           

Year 9

1stPlace   Angel Fernandez           Cerdon College             

2ndPlace   Hugh Morrison             Marist College North Shore                    

3rdPlace   Gabriella Pomara          Santa Sabina College             

4thPlace   Michael Lee                 Marist College Kogarah                  

Year 10

1stPlace   AngusMcDonald          Waverley College                    

2ndPlace   Caitlin Hoskings          Catherine McAuley College                             

3rdPlace   Lizzie Ingelson             St Vincent's College  

4thPlace   Genevieve Bernacki     St Columba's College           


1stPlace   Denis Hunter                St Gregory's College                   

2ndPlace   Alex Grant                  St Patrick's College Strathfield                     

3rdPlace   Laurence McLachlan  St Patrick's College Strathfield          

4thPlace   Victor Virski                St Mary's Cathedral College                 

Results for Debating 2005 round by round

GrandFinals Results for Debating 2005

Year 7

Grandfinal Winners - St Ignatius College Riverview
Grandfinal Runners up - Oakhill College

Year 8

Grandfinal Winners - Marcellin College
Grandfinal Runners up - Santa Sabina College

Year 9

Grandfinal Winners - St Patrick's College Strathfield
Grandfinal Runners up - St Ursula's College

Year 10

Grandfinal Winners - St Patrick's College Strathfield
Grandfinal Runners up - Santa Sabina College

Senior 2

Grandfinal Winners - St Leo's College
Grandfinal Runners up - Parramatta Marist College

Senior 1

Grandfinal Winners - Santa Sabina College
Grandfinal Runners up - St Pius X College

The Jane Sulis Shield is awarded to St Agnes College Rooty Hill.

Would you like to send feedback about the site? Contact the site administrator.