Results for the Catholic Schools Debating Association 2004

Results for Public Speaking 2004

Year 7

1st Place           Christopher McNamara             St Ignatius Riverview

2nd Place          William Burke                           St Joseph's Hunters Hill

3rd Place           Katrina Mills                             St Ursula's

4th Place           Cameron Rodwell                     St Gregory's Campbelltown

Year 8

1st place           Hugh Morrison                           Marist North Shore

2nd Place        Robert Johnson                            SPC Strathfield

3rd Place          Tom Platt                                   St Pius X Chatswood

4th Place          Ben Armitage                             St Aloysius

Year 9

1st Place          Christopher Lopez                     Marist Pagewood

2nd Place          Kieran Smith                            Marist North Shore

3rd Place           Liam Nilon                             Waverley

4th Place           Hayley Tumanik                      Mary Mackillop

Year 10

1st place           William Clark                           St Joseph's Hunters Hill

2nd Place          Mark Uy                                  St Aloysius

3rd Place           Danielle Abi-Hanna                Mount St Benedicts

4th Place           Nadine Nohra                          St Ursula's


1st place           Sarah Alderton                         Bethany

2nd Place         Lara Macalyk                            Monte Sant'Angelo

3rd Place          Pat Rositano                             St Joseph's Hunters Hill

4th Place          Jason Rushton                          St Aloysius

Results for Debating 2004

Year 7

Grandfinal Winners - OLSH Kensington
Grandfinal Runners up - Santa Sabina

Year 8

Grandfinal Winners - St Patrick's Strathfield
Grandfinal Runners up - Patrician Fairfield

Year 9

Grandfinal Winners - St Dominic's Kingswood
Grandfinal Runners up - Patrician Fairfield

Year 10

Grandfinal Winners - St Clare's Waverley
Grandfinal Runners up - Patrician Fairfield

Senior 2

Grandfinal Winners - Marist Sisters Woolwich
Grandfinal Runners up - Trinity College Auburn

Senior 1

Grandfinal Winners - Patrician Fairfield
Grandfinal Runners up - OLMC Parramatta

Jane Sulis Shield

St Ignatius' College Riverview

Would you like to send feedback about the site? Contact the site administrator.